Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rich Brindos

Rich Brindos

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Brindos
"Sean and this office are great to work with. No pressure and will explain everything until you really understand your options."
Profile photo of grace reeves

grace reeves

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by grace reeves
"Matt was very friendly and helped me through the process even though I was also running around and had to send him to voicemail a few times haha! Coming from someone who has never had insurance he made the process very simple! 👍👍"
Profile photo of Dan Martin

Dan Martin

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Martin
"Matt helped me out with some complicated insurance challenges, got it done quickly, and even saved me a little money. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Alejandro Andrade

Alejandro Andrade

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Andrade
"Sean provided exceptional assistance in discussing various types of insurance for both home and auto. His ability to articulate complex information in a clear and concise manner made the process remarkably comprehensible. I rate his customer service as 10 out of 10 and highly recommend him to individuals in search of insurance solutions."
Profile photo of deandra baumgartner

deandra baumgartner

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by deandra baumgartner
"I recently had a meeting with Sean Ruddell, I needed help with an insurance claim. I could not have asked for a better agent, Sean was extremely helpful and patient, the meeting took longer than expected, however, he took the time to explain and answer all my questions., I never felt rushed. As a senior citizen it was nice to feel like I was not being annoying. It was a good experience Thank you Sean"
Profile photo of Vidal Celino

Vidal Celino

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vidal Celino
"Sean helped me out and answered my questions in a polite and informative manner. I recommend him as your insurance agent."
Profile photo of Lizavania B

Lizavania B

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizavania B
"Sean Ruddell was very helpful and made out transaction changing our policy from the state of New York to Oregon smooth and easy. He also got us a very good quote and saved us some money. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Dan Hottenroth

Dan Hottenroth

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Hottenroth
"Matt Whipple was great in explaining the car and condo policies. He was quick in getting me a quote and went over any extra services that State Farm would provide for a lower price. Very easy to talk to and no pressure."
Profile photo of Christopher Sauerwein

Christopher Sauerwein

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Sauerwein
"I recently had the pleasure of dealing with Ashley Goodenough's State Farm Insurance Agency, and I must say, the experience was exceptional. Among the team, one individual truly stood out - Sean. His assistance was not just helpful, but remarkably knowledgeable. Sean took the time to explain the intricacies of the policies, ensuring that I understood every aspect. His patience and expertise made what could have been a complex process, smooth and understandable. It's clear that this agency values customer service and employs individuals who are not only skilled but also genuinely care about their clients. Highly recommended for anyone seeking comprehensive and understandable insurance services."
Profile photo of Cynthia

Cynthia

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia
"Sean is Awesome! I needed car insurance and rental insurance and he took care of it. He answered all of my questions and was thorough with all the different policies. I highly recommend this place if you need insurance."
Profile photo of Lyvia

Lyvia

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lyvia
"Sean was excellent in explaining everything we needed about the insurances we were signing for. He has a wealth of knowledge that anyone will appreciate. Thanks Sean! It's good to know there are agents who are responsive and attentive!"
Profile photo of Richard Hurtado

Richard Hurtado

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Hurtado
"Sean Ruddell is by far the best agent you can talk to about any type of insurance coverage, not only that he has the professionalism to angle any question but also very knowledgeable to get you the right coverage. State Farm is a world class company I recommend them to cover the thing you value so much, I had nationwide insurance company for a commercial restaurant business coverage and they are the worst company ever."
Profile photo of Nic

Nic

January 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Nic
"Left messages by voicemail and email regarding questions. Never return my communication on multiple occasions. Oh, I found out months later that my auto policy had been dropped without any notification or reasoning. Highly do NOT recommend. Go elsewhere."
Profile photo of Stephan Krasner

Stephan Krasner

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephan Krasner
"They weren't able to help me with my specific insurance needs, but their firm was able to find me another insurance agency that could when nobody else would. Matt was really nice and so helpful, if I had another quote to run for insurance I wouldn't hesitate to call them again. Top notch service."
Profile photo of Brie Wallace

Brie Wallace

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brie Wallace
"Sean is always great. He takes the time to listen and offer options if able."
Profile photo of Thanatos Telos

Thanatos Telos

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thanatos Telos
"Sean is great he will keep you safe and save you money to the best of his abilities"
Profile photo of Julie sprott

Julie sprott

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie sprott
""I had the pleasure of working with Sean Ruddell as my insurance agent, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the service he provided. Sean's quick response and attention to detail were impressive, and he went above and beyond to find the best insurance plan for me. His expertise and professionalism made the entire process smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend Sean Ruddell for anyone seeking a dedicated and knowledgeable insurance agent. Thank you, Sean!""
Profile photo of Lupita Magana

Lupita Magana

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lupita Magana
"I was today helped by Matt who was a great agent! Friendly and very knowledgeable, answered all my questions. He got back to me very quick and made the process so easy. Thank you Matt for your wonderful customer service!"
Profile photo of Raimund Hahn

Raimund Hahn

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raimund Hahn
"I worked with Sean Ruddell to transfer my Montana auto insurance to Oregon. Sean was fast, courteous, and handled the entire transaction via a single phone call. My policy went live immediately and the new premium was lower than my old premium. Thank you."
Profile photo of martine buller

martine buller

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by martine buller
"Sean was very helpful & knowledgeable concerning all my State Farm questions. Thank you Sean!"
Profile photo of Kandi Palmer

Kandi Palmer

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kandi Palmer
"Our agent, Sean was immensely helpful. He answered all questions we had. He was very professional as well. I would recommend him to any of my friends and family."
Profile photo of Walter Dailey

Walter Dailey

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Dailey
"Very happy with service. Have had good response for any questions."
Profile photo of Linda Shirazi

Linda Shirazi

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Shirazi
"Sean is very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. I feel confident that he has my needs and my requirements in hand."
Profile photo of Moonjung Kyung

Moonjung Kyung

September 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Moonjung Kyung
"Agent Sean Ruddell worked on 4 of my landlord insurances a month ago and never finalized it. No update ever on why they are not finalized. Even if there is missing information that caused this, I was not able to find out because he never picks up or returns my call."
Profile photo of veola nazareth

veola nazareth

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by veola nazareth
"I've had an amazing experience working with Sean. He's knowledgeable, communicative and has helped me a great deal on getting the best for my insurance requirements. Definitely recommend!"